User Account Details

User Account Deletion

When your account is deleted, the closure is immediate and permanent.  With Account Deletion your user contact information will be removed from our database.  It will however remain in database backups until those backups are deleted.  All other information such as images, user location data, and equipment data will remain unaffected.  If you are a user with Super Admin permissions, there must be another user with Super Admin permissions for you to delete.  For any additional help, please navigate to our Contact Support page. 

To delete your Inventory Shield, LLC personal account follow these steps:

  1.  Open the side menu
  2. Click on Account Settings
  3. Scroll to the Delete Your Account form
  4. Enter your password where prompted
  5. Click Confirm Deletion